2015-2017 NSCDA-WV Officers

Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 @ 8:52PM

Led by President Sandra Smith, the new officers are Priscilla Lawson, 1st vice president; Mary Elizabeth Emmons, 2nd vice president; Dixie Wilson, recording secretary; Libby Stultz, corresponding secretary; Ginny George, treasurer; Lynn Goldsmith, registrar; Betty Chilton, historian; and Mary Frances Hodges; parliamentarian. The West Virginia leaders will attend the NSCDA Region IV meeting in Cincinnati, Ohio, October 16-18 in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Posted by
Categories: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.